Training Calls

 CALL TIMES LISTED AS PST - CONVERT TO YOUR TIME ZONE Central + 2 Hours & Eastern + 3 Hours

Click here for Kangen Water Weekly Call Schedule

Enagic Training Calls & Webinars!

Find YOUR time zone:


24 Hour "Drizzle" Recorded Calls

INFORMATIVE Recorded Call about Kangen Water® & Ukon! 

1-512-404-1244 (Call 1) New Version

Great 3rd party validation tool & support! Send prospects and team and LISTEN!


Zoom Your Business Saturday (Kangen Call 1)

EVERY Saturday @ 11:00 a.m. EST; 10:00 a.m. CST; 8:00 a.m. PST

1-641-715-3605 Pin: 840271#

(408) 638-0968 ID#: 588-452-8449

AND Download the free zoom app from your phone or go to and enter in the meeting ID or just call into the #!

Presented by Michelle Raley and Marilee Lessley

Interactive call with Live Q&A....beneficial for ALL distributors.


Build Your Business Saturday (Kangen Call 2)

EVERY Saturday @ 12:00 p.m. EST; 11:00 a.m. CST; 9:00 a.m. PST

1-712-770-4160 Pin: 948932#

REPLAY: 1-712-770-4169 Pin: 948932#

Hosted by "ENAGIC ELI" & Jillina Dafesh, with Special Guest Speakers every week!

Learn from Top Leaders & Ordinary Folks on how to share the health & wealth of Kangen™!


LATINO Leadership @ 8:00 a.m. PST (M-S) 

Lunes a Sábado (M-Sat) 8:00 a.m.

Equipo Excelencia Enagic Llamada de Mentoria 


Monday - Saturday @ 11:00 a.m. EST; 10:00 a.m. CST; 8:00 a.m. PST


(641) 715-3655 PIN 820770#


(641) 715-3658 PIN 820770#


Team Excellence @ 8:30 a.m. PST (M-F)

Leadership Daily Call

Monday - Friday @ 11:30 a.m. EST; 10:30 a.m. CST; 8:30 a.m. PST

1-712-432-0075 Pin: 939787#

PLAYBACK: (712) 432-1085 PIN 939787#

JOIN Omar Ramirez, Jay Johnson, Ling Soto, Orlando Escobar,

Taryn Walker Lynn Gardner & more!


Competition Call EVERY Monday @ 7:00 p.m. PST

(EXCEPT the 1st Monday of every month)

Monday - Friday @ 10:00 p.m. EST; 9:00 p.m. CST; 7:00 p.m. PST

1-515-739-1030 Meeting ID: 688-736-327

Competition and Education KANGEN Training Hosted by Ryan McLaughlin



Monday - Friday @ 9:00 a.m. EST; 8:00 a.m. CST; 6:00 a.m. PST

1-412-209-4513 PIN:  207262# Created by Sam Michaels & Moderated by Wade Holder and Lynette Rutledge.

"System Opportunity Call"

Monday - Friday @ 2:55 p.m. EST; 1:55 p.m. CST; 11:55 a.m. PST

Monday - Friday @ 8:55 p.m. EST; 7:55 p.m. CST; 5:55 p.m. PST

CALL:  (712) 432-1212
PIN:  426212#

*This is a great 20 - 25 minute "Quick Call"

ONLINE Global Organization Meeting (First Monday)

1st Monday of every month @ 10:00 p.m. EST; 9:00 p.m. CST; 7:00 p.m. PST

Click here for Kangen Water Weekly Call Schedule

Kangen1 Organizational Online Meeting


First MONDAY of EVERY Month

 7:00 p.m.



9:00 p.m.

Remember the schedule - 
1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month are LIVE 
2nd and 4th Tuesdays are "Mock Live" replays!

2nd AND 4th TUESDAY of every month!
"Duplication" Broadcast!

9:00 p.m. (EASTERN)


Training Calls


Join the V-Team Audio Library Today!
Very Best of The Best Training Available!
Gain instant access to all our modules, feature articles, audios, videos,
The Water Room Forum, downloads and much much more...
Jiyuu Training


Team Excellence Thursday Call & Monday Webinar

with Lynn Gardner, VA

Listen Live - Every Thursday

11:30 a.m. EST; 10:30 a.m. CST; 8:30 a.m. PDT

1-712-432-0075 Code: 939787# 


H2O Team Training Webinar with Lynn Gardner, VA

Watch Live - Every Monday

7:00 p.m. EST; 6:00 p.m. CST; 5:00 p.m. PDT

Daniel Dimacale /// Kangen Water Presentation & Demonstration


The Skeptical Physician and Alkaline Water



True Health Enagic Kangen Business Trifecta Fast Launch 2016