Demo Dates

San Antonio, Texas Kangen Water Demo Locations

Please arrive early for seating, meeting and greeting!
SEATING IS LIMITED and We Expect a Full House!
All Guests Who Come Will Receive
Free Info Pack!
Free up to 30 days sampling of Kangen Water!
 
Featured Trainer & Water Wellness Experts: 6A Michael Wilson, and 6A Guiia Brooks
Researching, Teaching & Training, Nationally on Restructured, Alkaline, Ionized Water Technologies.
Guest Speaker: Cancer Survivor 6A2 Bill Powers 
 

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical Ctr North

11010 W Interstate 10San Antonio, TX 78230
Cross Streets: Near the intersection of W Interstate 10 and Huebner Rd
(210) 561-9058 DIRECTIONS
 
WATER DEMO San Antonio
Arrive 15-30 minutes early
EVERY Thursday 
6:45pm - 8:30pm
 
BUSINESS TRAINING San Antonio
Arrive 15-30 minutes early
LAST Monday Month Dinner 
6:45pm - 8:30pm

National Demo Locations

 CLICK HERE FOR UPDATES

Eli & Jillina Dafesh National Meeting Locations

Updated Weekly Demonstrations and Presentations

Click Here for Schedule

To join Eli & Jillina Dafesh Meeting List, send email:  eventiseli@yahoo.com


Kangen1 Online Organization Meeting

Kangen1 Team conducts monthly global online organization meeting the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST.

Kangen1 Online Organizational Meeting


Kangen Global Meetings

Corporate Events

https://www.enagicwebsystem.com/events 

http://kangenmeetings.com

http://www.facebook.com/EnagicUSA

http://www.twitter.com/enagic